News for Community

News for Community

Friday, December 07, 2018
                 Click on image for Booklet
Categories: Chamber, Community
Monday, November 19, 2018
Categories: Chamber, Community
Friday, November 16, 2018
                   Click here for newsletter
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday, November 02, 2018
                              ​  Click here for newsletter
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday, October 19, 2018
               Click here for newsletter
Categories: Community, Chamber
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
      CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD E-BOOKLET  
Categories: Chamber, Community
Friday, October 05, 2018
    Click here for this week's newsletter
Categories: Chamber, Press Release, Community
Friday, September 07, 2018
Click here for Newsletter
Categories: Chamber, Community
Friday, August 24, 2018
Click here for newsletter  
Categories: Chamber, Community
Thursday, August 16, 2018
             Click here to view e-Booklet  
Categories: Chamber, Community, Press Release
Friday, May 04, 2018
            Click here for newsletter
Categories: Chamber, Community
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
                               Click here for the Digital Booklet
Categories: Chamber, Community, Press Release
Friday, April 13, 2018
         Click here for the newsletter  
Categories: Chamber, Community, Press Release
Friday, March 02, 2018
Click here for newsletter
Categories: Chamber, Community
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
ROI-NJreleased itsInfluencers Power List 2018 this week - a list of who the newspaper considers the most powerful people in the New Jersey business community.  Carlos Medina, chair of the Statewide Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of New Jersey, representing 119,000 Hispanic-owned business, which contributes more than $22 billion in revenue, made this list.  To see the full list,Click here
Categories: Chamber, Community
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Click here for newsletter
Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article, Press Release
Friday, January 19, 2018
    Click  here for Newsletter
Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article
Monday, January 15, 2018
                                                         Click on the image for newsletter  
Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article